Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Service department was super nice and quick to get me in for some recall repairs. They even cleaned the inside of my car when they were done!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Alexis and Ryan did an AWESOME job getting me in the vehicle I wanted and I absolutely love my new SUV.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Nancy was extremely professional. The service team rectified my recall issue and found a few issues that I didn't know that I had. They washed my car before returning it to me. Very professional group at Kia Country Hilton Head.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Greeted very warmly by guest service. Very professional. Kept me informed about progress on my car and notified me when they were done. They also let me know what needed to be taken care of. Washed and vacuumed my car. Very pleased with the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Brought my vehicle in for its first scheduled servicing at Kia Hilton Head and to get a recall issue looked at. Scheduling the service was easy & having my first scheduled service fully covered by the dealer (as part of purchasing the car there) was very nice. The biggest area of improvement is just that their communications seemed a little overwhelming. I think I received both a text message and email reminder about my upcoming service every single day leading up to the appointment to the point where it felt like it was way too much.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Leah is really friendly! My English isn't good and I didn't know the process, but she patiently explained everything to me, and I successfully bought the car!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from Yaritza at Kia Country Hilton Head , and I couldn't be more satisfied. From the start, she was welcoming, knowledgeable, and genuinely interested in understanding my needs. She patiently answered all my questions and provided insightful recommendations without any pressure. Her professionalism and transparency about pricing and financing options were refreshing, ensuring there were no surprises. What truly stood out was her dedication to my satisfaction, even following up after the sale. Thanks to Yaritza, I'm driving a car I love. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Excellent staff and service

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Yaritza was our sales rep and she was absolutely amazing! The process was fast, smooth and she was so helpful with getting the car we wanted! When you go ask for her, trust me she’s the BEST!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with getting my car serviced for the oil change and inspection, which included rotation of the tires. The intake person was very pleasant, and we actually shared a few laughs before I proceeded to the waiting area. The breakfast snacks were an added treat along with having full use of the TV. The waiting area was comfortable, and the charging ports were convenient as well. Overall, I had a wonderful experience. I am really enjoying my Kia.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Alexis James was amazing. The whole team was great and very helpful with getting me what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

BEST vehicle service experience I’ve had in A Long time… Love my Kia but service appointments can be a challenge to schedule…Kia HH/Bluffton… 5 Stars

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Nancy is fabulous! She is the best customer service person there . She is professional and always helpful . I am a manager in the Lowcountry and it’s hard to find good customer service staff . Kia has found a gem !

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Thank you for the resolution of my issue so quickly . Service department was very friendly and professional. Hats off to Marissa. Kindness goes a long way 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Melissa, in the service department, super nice and helpful! Definitely recommend this site for all your Kia needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

I bought a car from John Bridge and was a honest and great salesman at Kia Country Hilton head every one of the staff were nice and professional

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Excellent friendly service, reasonable price and they did a great job washing and vacuuming my van!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) My experience with Kia country of Hilton Head is phenomenal. I recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to go to Kia of Hilton Head. My Salesperson is Yaritza Gómez Lewis, very attentive and friendly and always available to help in the service area. Melissa She is the best, always attentive and ready to help I recommend Yaritza in Sales Melissa in Service (Original) Mi experiencia con Kia country de Hilton Head es fenomenal yo recomiendo a todo el que esté buscando un vehículo nuevo o usado ir a Kia de Hilton Head ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Kia service is a pleasure to work with. Friendly, professional and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Absolutely amazing service from sales woman Leah! She worked with me and made the steps easy to getting a new car, our family car unfortunately went out on us while on vacation and she got us in a new car that day!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

My first time going and they were very nice. Loved the detailing as well!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

We bought a telluride today with the help of Yaritza and Tony and had a great experience. Thanks for working with us to find a safe & great car for our family!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Yaritza was phenomenal from start to finish during our purchase. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Made the buying process a breeze. This was a first car for our son and she made him feel like he was a big part of the process. Highly recommend her and the team @ Kia Country Hilton Head !!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

John Bridge was very helpful in securing my new car from Kia of Hilton Head. We was available by phone and text since we drove from out of town.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Yaritza & Leah was a dynamic tag team for my Mother and I. The customer service experience with KIA Hilton Head was above and beyond staring with Yaritza persistence! Yaritza stayed in contact with us until the car of my Mom's dreams was delivered. Finishing off with Leach attention to detail and closing out the deal! Also, Leah in depth knowledge of the new 2025 GT line was awesome! These two wonderful Ladies are the best and KIA of Hilton Head should be very grateful to have two great assets working for the company. My Mom Lucy, is very happy ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Fantastic experience. Friendly and efficient. Sqeeky clean and modern facility, so much so that I had to wonder "do they actually work on cars here?" The service bays looked like a hospital, not a mechanics shop. Very impressed, and I highly recommend Hilton Head Kia!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Great help. Started on time.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

People there are great, offered water and gatorade in this i tense heat, super cordial, smiles all day long, snd a very clean new store. Definately going back for when my lease is up. Thanks guys and gals!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Thank you guys for all your hard work into getting my car fixed and a special shoutout to Nancy for great customer service and because of her I will be coming to get my oil change and all other maintenance that I need thank you so much guys!!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Nancy my Service Tech was awesome. Kept me informed, gave me complete details of the service my suv needed.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Every time I drop my car off at the Kia service center it’s a phenomenal experience. Starting with Nancy getting the details set up all the way to receiving my car back washed and ready to drive. They do an incredible job. And the best thing yet is it’s always at a reasonable price, thanks Kia!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

John Bridge was great to work with. We look forward to enjoying our new Kia.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

John Bridge was a wonderful sales man. He helped make a stressful experience a little easier!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Very helpful, quick and efficient. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

My granddaughter had her Kia serviced there. She bought it from Savannah but they were booked up until July 10th so Hilton Head kindly fit us in. A part had to be ordered but they were always patient with me when I called to check on it. It was shiny clean when she picked it up! They washed it good!! Such great service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Easy peasy buying car. No hassle. Fair price. No pressure sales

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Great service department. Informed staff and prompt service!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

We made an appointment with Alexis, and he was very helpful. He got us in and out easy, and gave us a good deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Great experience, very kind people especially Alexis, very helpful and didn't beat around the bush, highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Very professional, positive environment and quick

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Nancy was absolute the best customer service advocate we’ve ever worked with! Thanks so much. We received the best maintenance support ever! Thanks Nancy!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Highly recommend! Leah, Alexis, and Mike were FANTASTIC! No pressure sales, friendly and funny! Made the gut wrenching thoughts of having a car payment for the first time in 15 years a lot less painful.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I had a very good experience purchasing a car at Kia Country of Hilton Head. The sales process was straight forward, not "tiresome". The information about the vehicle was just the right amount to make a purchase decision. Ellis, my sales person was attentive and informative. In the end my decision to buy was as much about the dealership and the people I worked with, as it was about the car. The color we wanted was not available on the lot but they located the color and had it the following day. I would definitely recommend Ellis and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I had the best experience with the service department! I brought my car in for the A/C not working properly and some recalls on parts. I was told that i need to leave my car in the shop and have loaner car for a while. Nancy made my whole experience super easy! I had to bring my two little kids with me and she brought the loaner car right next to my car so i could transfer the car seats and the kids easily. She even brought out the paper work so i didn’t have to bring them ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

John Bridge was wonderful. Explained exactly what my objective was and he went out of his way to find the best solutions for me. He followed through with all his commitments and made the buying experience easy and simple

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Excellent service dept., excellent advisor, technician and cleaning crew.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Amazing and fast service.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Excellent dealership. Quality service, and friendly people. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I had my vehicle in for service to address a recall issue. They completed the work in the prescribed time and had it nicely washed.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

While visiting HHI for vacation I had a need to visit the service department. The staff was fantastic…. Friendly, courteous, and helpful. They provided me with a private place to take a work call while I waited. When my car was returned to me, they had wiped down the interior, vacuumed the flooring, and washed the exterior! Such a nice finishing touch! I highly recommend HHI Kia! 5 Stars!⭐️

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Call about my car for service. They were able to get me in this year!!! They were fast, friendly, and took great care of my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Great professional and service along with a fair price.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Very friendly, very efficient, amazing work and affordable pricing.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

My experience was wonderful, Ms Andrews was the service consultant, and I was very satisfied with the service that I received at the dealership, it was my first there, and I’ll be going back to have my vehicle serviced from now on, she also helped me with a small problem I had at another KIA dealership. Thanks Ms Andrews.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

So thankful for the service team. They always answer the phone and extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

While on vacation out of state, we stopped at Kia Country in HH only to look at their SUVs. Yaritza Lewis came out to welcome and show us their inventory on the lot. She is a very driven (ha) & motivated saleslady. I kept saying I was only looking for now but would buy my Kia in my own state. She wouldn't give up on me and at the end I laughed and told her she won...I bought my brand new Kia at my price and I love it. The whole staff that I talked with inside the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Very nice place with very nice people.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I had an Awesome experience with Ms. Nancy Andrews. She was absolutely amazing and I wished there was MORE people Like Her.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

We had a voluntary emissions service recall. The work was performed in a timely fashion. After the work was complete, I was asked if i would like the car washed. The car was cleaned inside and out. They did a fantastic job. We will be back for service.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

So nice not to have to drive all the way to Savannah to get the car serviced. And nice and quick and they did a good job washing and vacuuming the car too. The lobby waiting area is really pretty too.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Our salesperson Michael was great. Very helpful and patiently went over every aspect of the vehicle with us.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

My experience here was so amazing, upon arriving I was greeted with a smile by Melissa! She was very friendly and help during my visit, even after I left she emailed me the invoice because I had forgotten it. Would definitely recommend this dealership to other people, I will definitely return when I’m in the area again. Thank you for an amazing experience Melissa!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Fast and accurate. I will return to get my car serviced there!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Amazing friendly and FAST service!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Nancy and the service department are the best. The professionalism and politeness was amazing. I can't express enough how pleased I am. We will definitely be customers at this dealership even though we stay in Savannah. Thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Thanks to Leah Maggio and Tony Galente at Kia Country of Hilton Head for finding me the perfect car!! They are personable and professional and they worked hard to locate my beautiful 2025 Kia Sorrento Hybrid. Yes, 2025! It is even prettier than the picture.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Just bought a car from Kia and it was a great experience. Great customer service non-pushy salesman no-frills everyone there made the car buying experience, painless, and simple. Ryan Tidwell, John Bridge, Sam Washington and Alice Cliff are the people that I dealt with and they were all great very attentive and responsive even after I bought the car. I would definitely recommend KIA for people that hate the car buying experience. Staff is very professional.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable. Alexis the sales person was honest, very easy to work with and a joy to do business with. I recommend him and Kia Country of Hilton Head.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

My experience at Kia of the Low Country was exceptional! From the moment i stepped on the lot, Ellis was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He was attentive through the whole process of showing us different models, explaining the benefits of each, and completing the sale by going to bat for my budget and needs. AND! The follow up the next day to see how i was doing with the new vehicle! I would buy another car here in a heartbeat!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

These guys do not mess around. If you have recalls on file, they will take care of it! The receptionist spoke through all my options before they followed through with any work. I felt very well treated, and there exists a state of the art waiting area! Really pleased with my experience!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Always great service all around

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Great customer service! Car was finished and cleaned before i got off work! Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Great service 👏🏿

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great personnel and service is always on point

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Everything was excellent

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Yaritza Lewis offered excellent service. She was extremely knowledgable, professional, and helpful. She assisted me in selecting the finest vehicle for both me and my family. Will refer friends and family to this dealership. Thank you again, Mrs. Yaritza Lewis.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Melissa and the entire service department were fantastic. My schedule turned upside down and they accomplished everything around my schedule. Great team!!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Honestly I can't believe the exceptional service we received. I scheduled a service appointment online for our 40,000 mile service & a few simple recalls. We dropped the car and keys off the night before and waited for the phone call telling us that we needed many extras and that it would be a few $$grand. That phone call never came. What I did receive was a text from Melissa at Kia Country of Hilton Head SC letting us know that our vehicle was being brought in for service and that she would be in touch with us later to ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Friendly; greeted; very professional; communicated regularly

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Great experience with the guys from Parts and Service. Light years better than Kia Savannah. I will drive to your dealership for all my purchase, amd service needs. Very friendly and professional team. Also the dealership itself was immaculately lean and a really nice building

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

They were great. I'm from out of town and had a service agreement oil change, they fit me in quickly. The place is clean and efficient. Super friendly staff checked me in. Very nice.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Melissa was awesome

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) Really delighted with this company, thank you, my wife was very happy with her vehicle, wonderful service (Original) Encantado con esta empresa de verdad que gracias mi esposa salió muy contenta con su vehículo una atención de maravilla

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) The best of all, the attention that Yaritza Lewis gave me is the best of the best, super happy, I took the truck with my dream, comfortable quotas (Original) La mejor de todas de verdad que la attention que me brindo yaritza Lewis es lo mejor de lo mejor super contenta me llevo la camioneta decmi suen̈o cuotas comoda

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I was recommended to Yaritza the Only Spanish speaking Lady at this place people I recommend her 100% she is very helpful and spicy we love her energy and oh my God and her accent is hilarious we enjoy her and yes we will tell our friends about her and Kia Country in Bluffton SC People if you want to have the experience of your life call her now

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Had a great experience purchasing a new Sportage Hybrid EX at KIA of HH. Our salesperson Ellis was very patient and helpful, and we are thrilled to have a great new car with all the latest safety and hybrid technology. Most important we felt we paid a reasonable price! A great experience!